Petersen adds reps to meet demand for metal cladding in Western U.S.

PHOENIX [August 27, 2019] – Petersen is meeting the growing demand in the Western United States for its PAC-CLAD metal roof and wall products by hiring several representatives in the area. The manufacturer representatives will support architects, installing contractors and others involved in the specification and installation of exterior metal cladding products in Utah, Wyoming, Idaho, Montana, Washington, Oregon and Alaska.

Horner and Associates in Sandy, Utah, hornerassocd7.com, will represent Petersen’s PAC-CLAD products in Utah, Wyoming, Idaho and Montana. Representatives include Gary Horner, Tom Horner and Keith Van Ness. Contact information is as follows:

Gary Horner      801-712-0326     gary@hornerassocd7.com
Tom Horner       801-842-8305     tom@hornerassocd7.com
Keith Van Ness 801-520-5624     keith@hornerassocd7.com

Harper Winn Inc. in Seattle, harperwinn.com, will support PAC-CLAD customers in Washington, Oregon and Alaska beginning in October. Representatives include Charlie Soffel, Steve Silcock and Paul Amos. Contact information is as follows:

Charlie Soffel    206-619-0163     charlie@harperwinn.com
Steve Silcock    425-220-1190     steve@harperwinn.com
Paul Amos        503-481-5867     paul@harperwinn.com

“Hiring these firms to represent Petersen is one way we’re addressing the growing demand for PAC-CLAD products in the Western United States. We know these reps will satisfy the architectural metal needs of Petersen’s many existing and new customers in the area,” said David Hedrick, regional manager of Petersen’s Phoenix location.