The team in the Annapolis Junction, Maryland branch of Petersen Aluminum, established in 1990, is focused on ensuring that you purchase the best product for your project, and that it’s delivered on time. Contact us so we can walk you through the entire process, and answer any questions you have.



Kevin Riordan

Regional Manager
kriordan@petersenmail.com


Tom Becka

Regional Sales Manager
tbecka@petersenmail.com

Mark Marshall

Technical/Inspections
mmarshall@petersenmail.com


Eric Davis

Outside Sales, Maryland/Central PA/Southern DE
edavis@petersenmail.com

Chris Kugler

Outside Sales Virginia
ckugler@petersenmail.com


Brian Fitzgerald

Inside Sales, East PA/NJ/DE/New England
bfitzgerald@petersenmail.com


Jeff Cox

Inside Sales Maryland
jcox@petersenmail.com

Josh Green

Inside Sales VA/NY/Western PA
jgreen@petersenmail.com

  • 

Metal Roof Panels- Snap Clad, Tite Loc, Tite Loc HS, Tite Loc Plus, Snap on Standing Seam, High Snap on Standing Seam, Snap on Batten, Redi Roof Batten

  • 

Wall Panels- Flush Panels, Reveal Panels, 7.2 panels, 7/8″ Corrugated panels, M-36 Panels, R 36 Panels, HWP Panels, HWPC Panels

  • Soffit Panels- All panels

  • Heavy and light Gauge Metal fabrications