Petersen Aluminum Corporation in Acworth Georgia has been the South’s quality source for Architectural Metals since 1998. The entire staff is singularly focused on helping you source the right product for your end use project.

Mike Weis

Regional Mangager
mweis@petersenmail.com

David Landis

Architectural/Technical Sales manager
404-797-2142
dlandis@petersenmail.com

Royal Casey

Central-S. Florida Architectural Sales
407-848-4174
rcasey@petersenmail.com

Mike Jones

Georgia Architectural Sales
404-966-1886
mjones@petersenmail.com

Brandon Jackson

NC-SC Architectural Sales
704-807-1205
bjackson@petersenmail.com

Sal Delfino

South Florida Technical Sales
954-931-1392
sdelfino@petersenmail.com

Vic Truster

North Florida Architectural Sales, Savannah, GA, Sales
904-868-2580
trustercompany@aol.com

Bill Wootten

Alabama Architectural Sales
205-915-0796
wootroof@aol.com

Richard Werne

Mississippi Architectural Sales
601-750-3201
richard@werne-inc.com

Scott Wilson

Tennessee Architectural Sales
scott@apexgrouptn.com

  • full range of metal roofing, wall, and soffit panels in aluminum, steel, copper and zinc

  • Sheet and coil stock in the full range of PAC standard and metallic colors

  • Anodized aluminum stock in a wide range of gauges and colors

  • Custom color matching upon your request

  • Architectural mill finish and anodized aluminum stock for glass, glazing and curtain wall applications

  • Slitting, cut to length, and roll forming capabilities for factory formed panels

  • Field panel forming and curving offered