Petersen in Acworth, Georgia has been the South’s quality source for architectural metals since 1998. The entire staff is singularly focused on helping you source the right product for your project.

Mike Weis

Regional Mangager
800-272-4482
mweis@petersenmail.com

Bob LaForge

National sales manager
blaforge@petersenmail.com

Brandon Jackson

Regional sales manager
704-807-1205
bjackson@petersenmail.com

Royal Casey

Outside sales - Central/S FL
407-848-4174
rcasey@petersenmail.com

Mike Jones

Outside sales - GA
404-966-1886
mjones@petersenmail.com

Brad Lewis

Outside sales - AL
770-527-4722
blewis@petersenmail.com

Andrew Medbery

Outside sales - NC, SC
800-272-4482
amedbery@petersenmail.com

John Camp

Inside sales - AL, MS, FL panhandle
jcamp@petersenmail.com

Pat Fredericks

Inside sales - FL
pfredericks@petersenmail.com

Mike Abernathy

Inside sales - GA, N.E. FL
mabernathy@petersenmail.com

Jason O'Connor

Inside Sales - NC, SC, NC
joconnor@petersenmail.com

Sal Delfino

Manager - Technical/Inspections - FL
954-931-1392
sdelfino@petersenmail.com

David Landis

Manager - Technical/Inspections
404-797-2143
dlandis@petersenmail.com

  • full range of metal roofing, wall, and soffit panels in aluminum, steel, copper and zinc

  • Sheet and coil stock in the full range of PAC standard and metallic colors

  • Anodized aluminum stock in a wide range of gauges and colors

  • Custom color matching upon your request

  • Architectural mill finish and anodized aluminum stock for glass, glazing and curtain wall applications

  • Slitting, cut to length, and roll forming capabilities for factory formed panels

  • Field panel forming and curving offered