The Tyler branch was established in 1985 to serve the southwestern United States with the full range of Petersen’s architectural metal products. We strive to provide our quality products with excellent customer service. Please contact us for assistance with material selection, specification and any other questions you may have.

Jon Snyder

Vice President and Regional Manager
jsnyder@petersenmail.com

Josh Jacobi

Manager: Regional Sales, Technical Services
jjacobi@petersenmail.com

Chris Headley

Outside sales/Technical Manager - Dallas-Ft. Worth, S TX
ckheadley@gmail.com

Clay Snyder

Outside sales/Technical Manager - East/West TX, AR, TN
csnyder@petersenmail.com

Mark Humphrey

Inside Sales
mhumphrey@petersenmail.com

Yvette Stabbs

Inside Sales
ystabbs@petersenmail.com

Jacob Melton

Inside Sales
jmelton@petersenmail.com

  • Metal Roof Panel Profiles – Snap Clad, Tite Loc, Tite Loc Plus, Snap on Standing Seam, High Snap on Standing Seam

  • Soffit Panels – Flush soffit, Reveal soffit, PAC 750, PAC 850. Vented Flush (aluminum only)

  • Wall Panels – Flush panel, Reveal panel, PAC Precison Series Horizontal Wall Panel.

  • Exposed Fastener Panels – R – 41 and M – 42

  • Composite Wall Panels

  • Column Covers

  • Custom Fabrication

  • Perimeter and Roof Edge Systems