The Phoenix, Arizona branch of Petersen Aluminum was established in 2017, and the team based here is focused on serving the metal design and construction needs of those in the Southwest and Western United States. Experienced Petersen professionals work hard to ensure that you purchase the best product for your project, and that it’s delivered on time. Contact us so we can walk you through the Petersen process and answer any questions you have.

David Hedrick

Regional Manager
dhedrick@petersenmail.com

Kelley O'Brien

Regional Sales Manager
kobrien@petersenmail.com

Danny Pena

Operations Manager
dpena@petersenmail.com

Donna Buffkin

Outside Sales - AZ,NV,NM
dbuffkin@petersenmail.com

Lissa Alvarez

Credit Manager
lalvarez@petersenmail.com

Ashley Pope

Inside Sales - AZ, NM, NV, Northern CA
apope@petersenmail.com

Marissa Hernandez

Office Administrator
mhernandez@petersenmail.com

Jesus Garcia

Inside Sales - Southern CA, WA, OR, WY, AK, MT, UT
jgarcia@petersenmail.com

  • Metal Roof Panels: Snap Clad, Tite Loc, Tite Loc Plus, PAC 150

  • Wall Panels: Precision Series HWP, Precision Series Highline, Precision Series Box Rib, Flush Panels, Reveal Panels, 7.2 panels, 7/8″ Corrugated panels

  • PAC 850 Soffit Panels

  • Sheet, coil: All gauges