The Phoenix, Arizona branch of Petersen Aluminum was established in 2017, and the team based here is focused on serving the metal design and construction needs of those in the Southwest and Western United States. Experienced Petersen professionals work hard to ensure that you purchase the best product for your project, and that it’s delivered on time. Contact us so we can walk you through the Petersen process and answer any questions you have.

Kelley O'Brien

Regional Sales Manager
kobrien@petersenmail.com

Danny Pena

Operations Manager
dpena@petersenmail.com

Donna Buffkin

Outside Sales - AZ, NV
dbuffkin@petersenmail.com

Gordon Sorensen

Technical service/sales
gordon.sorensen@petersenmail.com

Ashley Pope

Inside Sales - AZ, NM, NV, Northern CA
apope@petersenmail.com

Robyn Abbott

Inside sales
robyn.abbott@carlisleccm.com

Miguel Flores

Inside sales
miguel.flores@carlisleccm.com

Lissa Alvarez

Credit Manager
lalvarez@petersenmail.com

Larinda Brown

Production sales coordinator
lbrown@petersenmail.com

  • Metal Roof Panels: Snap Clad, Tite Loc, Tite Loc Plus, PAC 150

  • Wall Panels: Precision Series HWP, Precision Series Highline, Precision Series Box Rib, Flush Panels, Reveal Panels, 7.2 panels, 7/8″ Corrugated panels

  • PAC 850 Soffit Panels

  • Sheet, coil: All gauges

The Phoenix, Arizona branch of Petersen Aluminum was established in 2017, and the team based here is focused on serving the metal design and construction needs of those in the Southwest and Western United States. Experienced Petersen professionals work hard to ensure that you purchase the best product for your project, and that it’s delivered on time. Contact us so we can walk you through the Petersen process and answer any questions you have.

Kelley O'Brien

Regional Sales Manager
kobrien@petersenmail.com

Danny Pena

Operations Manager
dpena@petersenmail.com

Donna Buffkin

Outside Sales - AZ, NV
dbuffkin@petersenmail.com

Gordon Sorensen

Technical service/sales
gordon.sorensen@petersenmail.com

Ashley Pope

Inside Sales - AZ, NM, NV, Northern CA
apope@petersenmail.com

Robyn Abbott

Inside sales
robyn.abbott@carlisleccm.com

Miguel Flores

Inside sales
miguel.flores@carlisleccm.com

Lissa Alvarez

Credit Manager
lalvarez@petersenmail.com

Larinda Brown

Production sales coordinator
lbrown@petersenmail.com

  • Metal Roof Panels: Snap Clad, Tite Loc, Tite Loc Plus, PAC 150

  • Wall Panels: Precision Series HWP, Precision Series Highline, Precision Series Box Rib, Flush Panels, Reveal Panels, 7.2 panels, 7/8″ Corrugated panels

  • PAC 850 Soffit Panels

  • Sheet, coil: All gauges

arrow_back_ios Back
close
close
close