The Phoenix, Arizona branch of Petersen Aluminum was established in 2017, and the team based here is focused on serving the metal design and construction needs of those in the Southwest and Western United States. Experienced PAC professionals work hard to ensure that you purchase the best product for your project, and that it’s delivered on time. Contact us so we can walk you through the Petersen process and answer any questions you have.

David Hedrick

Regional Manager
dhedrick@petersenmail.com

Ben Wildasin

Regional Sales Manager | Technical Services
bwildasin@petersenmail.com

Donna Buffkin

Outside Sales - AZ,NV,NM
dbuffkin@petersenmail.com

Chris Gilbert

Inside Sales - AZ,NM,NV,CA,UT,OR, WA
cgilbert@petersenmail.com

Joe Valente

Operations Manager
jvalente@petersenmail.com

Lissa Alvarez

Office Administrator
lalvarez@petersenmail.com

  • Metal Roof Panels: Snap Clad, Tite Loc, Tite Loc Plus, PAC 150

  • Wall Panels: Flush Panels, Reveal Panels, 7.2 panels, 7/8″ Corrugated panels, HWP Panels, HWPC Panels

  • PAC 850 Soffit Panels

  • Sheet, coil: All gauges