The Bonney Lake, Washington branch of Petersen was established in 2021, and the team based here is focused on serving the metal design and construction needs of those in the Pacific Northwest and Western Canada. Experienced Petersen professionals work hard to ensure that you purchase the best PAC-CLAD product for your project, and that it’s delivered on time. Contact us so we can walk you through the Petersen process and answer any questions you have.

Jeff Vilott

Regional Sales Manager
jeff.vilott@petersenmail.com

Lance Valiquette

Operations Manager
lance.valiquette@petersenmail.com

Gordon Sorensen

Technical service/sales
gordon.sorensen@petersenmail.com

Ashley Pope

Inside Sales - AZ, NM, NV, Northern CA
apope@petersenmail.com

Robyn Abbott

Inside sales
robyn.abbott@carlisleccm.com

Yulissa Borja

Inside sales
yulissa.borja@carlisleccm.com

  • Metal Roof Panels: Snap Clad, Tite Loc, Tite Loc Plus, PAC 150

  • Wall Panels: Precision Series HWP, Precision Series Highline, Precision Series Box Rib, Flush Panels, Reveal Panels, 7.2 panels, 7/8″ Corrugated panels

  • PAC 850 Soffit Panels

  • Sheet, coil: All gauges

The Bonney Lake, Washington branch of Petersen was established in 2021, and the team based here is focused on serving the metal design and construction needs of those in the Pacific Northwest and Western Canada. Experienced Petersen professionals work hard to ensure that you purchase the best PAC-CLAD product for your project, and that it’s delivered on time. Contact us so we can walk you through the Petersen process and answer any questions you have.

Jeff Vilott

Regional Sales Manager
jeff.vilott@petersenmail.com

Lance Valiquette

Operations Manager
lance.valiquette@petersenmail.com

Gordon Sorensen

Technical service/sales
gordon.sorensen@petersenmail.com

Ashley Pope

Inside Sales - AZ, NM, NV, Northern CA
apope@petersenmail.com

Robyn Abbott

Inside sales
robyn.abbott@carlisleccm.com

Yulissa Borja

Inside sales
yulissa.borja@carlisleccm.com

  • Metal Roof Panels: Snap Clad, Tite Loc, Tite Loc Plus, PAC 150

  • Wall Panels: Precision Series HWP, Precision Series Highline, Precision Series Box Rib, Flush Panels, Reveal Panels, 7.2 panels, 7/8″ Corrugated panels

  • PAC 850 Soffit Panels

  • Sheet, coil: All gauges

arrow_back_ios Back
close
close
close