Our dedicated Elk Grove Village staff has extensive experience in guiding you through the ordering process. Whether you’re an architect, owner, developer or contractor, we can provide assistance with specifications, materials, warranty, delivery and more. Give us a call and let us know how we can help. We promise to show you why Petersen Aluminum is considered the best.

Blake Batkoff

Regional Sales Manager
bbatkoff@petersenmail.com

Roy Palesny

Outside Sales - Chicago
rpalesny@petersenmail.com

Peter Drozdz

Outside Sales - Greater Chicago Area, NW Indiana
pdrozdz@petersenmail.com

Joe Funari

Sales
jfunari@petersenmail.com

Mike Manno

Sales
mmanno@petersenmail.com

Michele Nerone

Sales
mnerone@petersenmail.com

Scott Craig

Sales
scraig@petersenmail.com

  • Metal Roofing Panels – All Profiles

  • Wall Panels – All Panels

  • Soffit Panels – All Panels

  • Composite Metal Wall Panels

  • Column Covers

  • Heavy and Light Gauge Metal Fabrications